current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Not trapped
2004-04-23, 11:46 a.m.

Okay I'm feeling better now. I just realized, I'm not trapped here. I can leave if I truly want to, there's no cage around me. That thought really does help.

I spoke to Eagle about the calls to MyExLove and told her that they NEED to stop. The more she calls her, the more MyExLove is going to call me, and therefore the more contact we will have. I think she got that. We'll see.

I'm going to take this day by day. And just see how it goes. But always keeping in my mind that I am not trapped. I can leave whenever I choose to.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two