current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm feeling sad and exhausted
2003-04-24, 10:37 a.m.

Her words hurt

lack of words hurts too

my heart is aching

my head is tired

I want to sleep.

Who is she?

This one who loves me

does she really?

If so then why

does she hurt me?

The pain is deep

the apathy near

I don�t really care

well not really

at least not a lot

My heart will be free

soon I hope

I think so at least

free from her

free for me

I can�t take it

the ache is strong

the day and night

lonely and sad

even with her near.

My love is wasted

maybe it�s exhausted

love is fleeting

love is going

my love is gone.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two