current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Feel like crap
2005-04-27, 8:45 a.m.

Yesterday afternoon I started feeling like crap. I had stomach pains and all that goes with that, headache, chills, felt weak. So I called Eagle and told her that I was coming straight home because I didn't feel good. When I got there she had my pillows and blanket laid out on the couch for me. She let me lay there all night waiting on me, it was so nice I think I should get sick more often! Just kidding. Today I feel better but not 100% by any means.

I slept like a rock on the bus this morning. It was the fastest trip into the city I've ever had. Now I'm sitting here so wishing I was at home, asleep, cozied up in bed. Damn.

But I'm not, I'm here and I'd better get to work.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two