current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

No sex, but lots of love
2003-04-28, 9:54 a.m.

We had a great weekend. No sex, but great nonetheless. Friday I took MyLove out to a steak house where we ate so much we were sick! We ended up skipping the movies and going home to watch some rented ones.

Saturday I went to the hairdresser, got my hair highlighted and cut. The hairdresser convinced me to let her style my hair straight and it looked awesome. However, MyLove saw it and freaked. She said it wasn't the me that she is used to, but she said it looked good.

Saturday night we decided to go to a friends house and get drunk. We had a blast. We sang karaoke, got trashed, talked politics and my friend's (who are swingers) tried to get us to show them what real lesbian sex was like, but we declined.

While MyLove was drunk she said some really nice things to me and it was nice...really really nice. But unfortunately she got too sick to make love, and Sunday we spent recuperating....so no sex, but lots of love!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two