current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

My friends
2003-04-30, 8:47 a.m.

I spent a lot of time on the phone last night. MyLove went to sleep at 7:00 and then my friend, Don called. Don is married to a woman that my exhusband and I set him up with. Given the day or week, he is either very happy or very unhappy. It's kind of nice to actually talk to someone else who is having relationship problems.

Then I talked to my sister Mary. She is 25, single, no education, no driver's license, but a very good head on her shoulders. I just wish she'd do something with her life. She currently works at a grocery store as a cashier. I think she thinks that she might find a man to marry and take care of her...but unfortunately there's always something wrong with the guy and she ends up breaking up with him.

But at any rate, I consider both Don and Mary my friends. I have to say that after I left my ex-husband, I found out who my real friends were. I couldn't have gotten through a lot of tough times without Heather and April alone. They've been a great source of support for me.

I met both Heather and April in the lifestyle and have known Heather for about four years and April for about seven years. When I started my relationship with MyLove, I was worried that she would be uncomfortable with the fact that most of my friends were in the lifestyle with me and therefore I'd either seen them naked and vice versa, or I had actually had some kind of sexual contact with them. For the most part MyLove is cool with it. There are a couple of people that she has a bit of a problem with, but she deals with it pretty well.

Anyway, I guess this is just a random entry expressing my gratitude for my friends. I know that I gave the address to this site to one of them...so thanks to you Heather for being there for me! Love ya lots!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two