current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

That's all.
2005-05-04, 9:31 a.m.

Dear God is it truly only Wednesday? This week is CRAWLING by. The weather is cold and that sucks. I've been on the never ending period again, whch sucks. My nose is stuffed up today and I was late, that sucks.

But on the bright side, and there always is a bright side, there are only two days left in the week and on Friday I get to go to Ann Arbor for the day. Also on Friday we have our bowling awards and hopefully, we'll get some decent cash.

On another bright note Eagle and I are doing well. Last night we went grocery shopping together for the first time in awhile and we had fun. Then we went home and watched American Idol while cuddled up on the couch, my head in her lap, her playing with my hair and rubbing my back and shoulders. Then we went upstairs and one little goodnight kiss turned into a make out session that turned in to sex!

So things at home are good. I'm sick of work, but Friday will be good to be out of this office for a day, plus we get to leave at 3:30, so I'll be home early on Friday.

And that's about all there is to talk about.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two