current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Is it Friday yet?
2004-05-06, 9:37 a.m.

I'm bummed. My car got rear ended last night. Now that back is all smashed in, the trunk won't even close. I swear this car is a magnent for accidents! Eagle was driving and the car ahead of us stopped very suddenly. Eagle handled the car great and managed to stop without hitting the car in front. The van behind us, however, did not. He plowed right into us.

I realize insurance will cover it and all, but damn just more shit to worry about. I hate that!

After that I went and got my hair cut....SHORT. Not really liking it today. I think I need to go back because she left the sides too long and now they're all poofy. I hate poofy.

Is it Friday yet?

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two