current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

BINGO!!!
2003-05-09, 8:48 a.m.

I am finally starting to feel normal again. My back and neck are still sore, but definitely bearable. Maybe it was the pitcher of maragarita's I shared with my sister last night!

I got home from work and MyLove met me at the door and told me to hurry up cause we're late. I had no idea what she was talking about. We get into her car and she explains that my sister called a little while ago and MyLove invited her out to dinner with us. How sweet is that? I love her.

So we went to downtown Royal Oak. We walked around a bit then went to a mexican place. The food was good and the maragaritas were strong! I was toasted half way through the first one. We laughed and joked and it was a lot of fun.

As we were walking back to the car I tried to take MyLove's hand, but she pulled it away. I said, "we're in Royal Oak honey, you can hold my hand here and no one will think anything of it." But she still didn't hold it. So I said, "you used to hold my hand in public." She didn't say anything to that. I really think that she's somewhat homophobic. Oh great, another problem to deal with. Oh well. I do love her very much, so she's worth it.

Well it's Friday!!! I'm excited because I'm going to play bingo tonight. Wish me luck!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two