current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Happy Hump Day
2005-05-11, 8:44 a.m.

I truly love to come home and sit on the deck and watch/help my girlfriend pot flowers, her face wet with sweat, a streak of mud across her forehead, her hands caked in mud and a look of pride on her face.

She has made our home look wonderful from the inside out. For that I am truly thankful.

We enjoyed a relaxing night and some good conversation. Conversation is something we rarely lack.

Today I'm good, my neck is sore, and I'm tired as usual, but other than that, I'm good. Not much to write about though.

Happy Hump Day!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two