current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Alone, but not lonely this weekend
2003-05-12, 9:50 a.m.

My back hurts still...I sure hope it's better by Friday. Why Friday? Because my vacation starts then!! I can't wait!

This weekend was good. I spent some time alone and I liked it. It wasn't lonely, it was relaxing. Saturday I had a massage and a chriopractic adjustment. The massage was great!! But both left me very sore the next day and even still today.

Sunday I cleaned and then relaxed. MyLove worked all weekend, so I didn't see much of her, but she called me a few times just to say she loves me!! That was awesome.

Tonight is her last night for the next 12 days. This will be the first time we've had so many days in a row off...let's hope all goes well.

I applied for a supervisor job and I've got my interview set for tomorrow...wish me luck!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two