current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

The weekend is here
2005-05-13, 9:34 a.m.

It's Friday and I'm doing the happy happy dance. Not to mention that, but Eagle got up with me this morning, made me breakfast, made plans with her mom to go out shopping with her today. It's good. It's real good.

Eagle was a bit of a whiney ass yesterday, but she got over it and we didn't fight. I just told her that she was being whiney and I didn't want to talk to her when she's like that. So we didn't talk a lot, but we had a nice evening anyway.

Tonight we're going to a bowling tournament. We're hoping Eagle bowls great again and can get some prize money. She really is a good bowler when she's on.

I'm glad this week is over and I'm looking forward to relaxing some over the weekend.

That's about all there is to say today. Have a great weekend!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two