current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

American Idol and good sex
2003-05-15, 9:24 a.m.

Life is good....very very good. I got home last night and MyLove was out back putting together the table top gas grill I bought. She was grumbling the whole time and stated several times that she doesn't like gas grills cause they're dangerous. But together we got it hooked up and slapped some steaks on there and it was good!

Later, we took our gorgeous little dog out for a walk, then we came home, and watched American Idol....damn Kimberly Locke should NOT have been sent home. She was the best singer by far!

After that, it really gets good. We went to bed and one thing lead to another and it was some great sex!!! I still don't understand why I cry when I cum now though....very distracting. MyLove wanted to use her dildo on me for the first time, but we couldn't find it....I suggested that we go to the sex shop this week and buy some new toys...I think she's game!

After today I'm on vacation till May 27th!!! Yahoo!! I probably won't update much because MyLove doesn't know about this journal and we'll be spending a lot of time together.

Oh and does anybody know how long it should take to get banners? I paid for some and it keeps telling me I have no views left. I dunno.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two