current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Vacation is almost over
2003-05-25, 5:58 p.m.

Just a quick entry for now. Still on vacation for another day, then back to work and back to updating.

The week as been good. Pretty relaxing. Except for the Cher concert and the basketball game...but I'll talk more about that later.

MyLove and I are currently good. That wasn't the case last night though. I broke up with her last night. The crux of the matter was that I'd been dealing with her lack of affection for awhile now and doing okay with it. Waiting patiently for her to adjust to living with me and get things on track. But then I over heard her say "I love you too" to TheExFromHell and I lost it.

But for now things are good. Anyway that's all for now. I'll up date more later.

Damn vacation is almost over. :(

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two