current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

not too stressed
2004-05-18, 8:36 a.m.

Surprisingly, I'm doing pretty good. Despite still feeling intense anger over the whole relationship with MyExLove. And despite the fact that Eagle had yet another melt down yesterday. But me? I'm doing good.

Talked to MyExLove yesterday and told her how I'm feeling. All she said was that she apologizes for everything and when/if I want to be friends to give her a call.

Eagle is having family problems of her own and decided the best course of action would be to drink some vodka. This is the third time in two weeks she has done that. It does not bode well for the future.

It kills me that we can have four days in a row where she is great and fine, and then bam she has a bit of stress and runs to that damn bottle.

Does she still treat me great? Yeah. So will I stick around for awhile? Yeah. But not forever. If she and I keep having the same conversations and she keeps doing the same things, I'll give up eventually. Despite how well she may be treating me.

Till then, I'm good. I'm happy. Not too stressed.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two