current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

why
2003-05-29, 3:45 p.m.

Nope, it wasn't my imagination. She finally called me a few minutes ago. She sounded tired, as if she had just woken up. I explained to her that my car was ready to be picked up and my plan was to leave a few minutes early from work, drive by the house and pick her up, and then have her drop me off at my car. She said okay.

Then she asks me what I planned to do for dinner. I said I hadn't really thought about it. She goes on to say not to worry about it, cause she'll probably go to bed early anyway. So I say, okay, she says bye, I say bye, done.

Now I'm left with a shitty feeling in my stomach and I don't know why.

First off, why is it up to me to worry about dinner, when she is the one at home and I am at work? Second, why would she be going to bed early if she just got up at 3:00 in the afternoon? Third, why can't she just say I love you babe, see you soon?

Fuck.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two