current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

still alive and well
2006-05-30, 10:53 a.m.

Well I'm still alive and well. I go to my first PT appointment today, hopefully it doesn't hurt.

Eagle went to her Probation Officer today and again tested positive for marijuana. However, I know for a fact that she has not smoked any since April 5. She's freaking out and they told her if she tests positive again she'll be violated.

I did some checking on line and it seems there are some things out there that can cause false positives. Two things on the list she takes regularly, Advil and Alavert. They also listed epehedrine and I know that she has taken that several times in the past month. So I'm thinking it's one or more of these things. Hopefully this will sufficiently scare her into not taking these things, especially the ephedrine.

Other than that, all is well. I've been pretty bored for the most part, but I'm hoping to be going back to work on June 5. We'll see.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two