current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

A start
2005-06-09, 11:44 a.m.

So she called me this morning apologizing all over herself AGAIN. I had left a note saying, No alcohol, Only 1 Xanax a day. End of Discussion.

Although she did remember much about last night she knew enough that I was mad and she was fucking up.

I told her yes she is fucking up. She said I'm too important to her to fuck up anymore. I told her I hope she can stick with that.

I feel better at least that I got her acknolwedgment that she is fucking up and she needs to do something about it. Seriously.

I then told her I was going to lunch with a co-worker today and she asked if it was My_ex and I was just saying it was a co-worker. I told her point blank, that no it was not my-ex.

I've decided that I'm not going to keep asking for freedom, I'm going to take it. I got a suggestion in my notes to see if I can find an activity that keeps me out once or twice a week by myself, and that is what I think I'll do. I'm not going to give her a choice, if she argues with me, I'll deal with it. But I'm going to take me back. I can start that process no matter where I live.

It's a start.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two