current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Going back to work
2006-06-10, 2:27 p.m.

Well finally I'm going back to work. I just have to get the doc to fax a letter to my HR department giving me permission to go back. That should be on Wednesday, so I'll be back to work on Thursday.

The PT is going great. I feel better every time I go. The last time I went I got a great foot and ankle massage. Man was that great. Next week they are starting me on walking with use of the bars without my boot. Wish me luck.

As it is now, I can hobble around with my boot on, without my crutches, but not very far. But its definitely progress.

So hopefully starting next week, I'll be better about updates. Thanks for all the well wishes!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two