current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Will I get sick of me?
2004-06-16, 1:16 p.m.

I just re-realized something. I like living alone. For the most part. When I'm out and about I get this sudden longing to be home. To lock the door, turn on the t.v. or the stereo and just be with me. This thought led me to wonder? "Will I ever get sick of myself?" I mean whenever you spend 24/7 with another person, inevitably you get sick of that person and need some space. Will I get sick of myself? I guess I'll just have to wait and see.

In the meantime, I'm liking myself. I'm liking not having to answer to anyone. Including Eagle. Who is now behaving as if none of the events of the past few days actually happened. That is her way I suppose.

I am staying in her life on the outskirts. But that's it. I can't, nor do I want to spend more than that. In fact right now, I don't really wanna spend much time with anyone. Except me.

I think this is good. Just need to make sure I remember this when those lonely thoughts creep inside my brain.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two