current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

PT stands for Pain and Torture
2006-06-20, 9:06 a.m.

Day two and it feels like I've never been gone. I'm more tired today though. I got more sleep last night, but I'm more tired today. What the heck?

Last night's physical therapy was torture. I had been on my leg so much and in my boot for so long that my ankle was frozen in the 90 degree angle. So i had to really grin and bear it to get it moving again. So today, I'll be leaving my boot off as long as I'm sitting at my desk, so I can keep it flexible.

Tonight we are going to Eagle's parents house for a family get together with her aunt who lives out of state and is in for a visit. But I'm so tired I'd rather just go to bed!

So that's that for now. Back to work.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two