current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

feeling peaceful
2003-06-25, 4:23 p.m.

Surprisingly, I'm feeling better. Happier, lighter, more peaceful. It's strange. MyLove and I have talked three times today! No strain between us, just giggling and apologies.

Maybe, just maybe, the fight we had last night broke the bubble, released the pressure building between us.

Is this just wishful thinking? I don't know. But I feel peaceful right now and for the first time in a long time, anxious to get home to her and hold her, kiss her, even if she doesn't return the affection. I just want to love her.

Or....maybe I'm just losing my marbles.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two