current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

honeymoon phase???
2003-06-29, 5:29 p.m.

I'm actually afraid to write this right now...but here goes anyway. I am so happy!!! Love is grand, life is wonderful, it's all good! Woo Hoo!

The pressure is still gone and we are in love...like honeymoon love. She's smiling, I'm smiling, we're talking, we're kissing, and even having sex! And, as a good friend of mine advised, I'm not going to analyze it, I'm just going to enjoy it.

In other good news, I got a letter from Poetry.com about my submission of the poem "Gone." They want to publish it in their compilation of poetry. And...it's made it to the next round of judging in their contest. Wish me luck!

So yeah, life is good...does anybody have a remote control for life so I can pause it indefinitely??

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two