current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

trip to NC a go!
2003-06-30, 9:05 a.m.

I'm going to North Carolina this weekend!! Yeah. Mylove got a little freaky about it at first...saying things like.."how do you plan a trip without me?" and giving me flack about not wanting to take the dogs with me. But I think that she was sort of just reacting and I think she's feeling a bit sad that she can't go with me...dare I say?

I'm thinking the trip will be good for her to miss me. I always miss her, but she is the one with the whole commitment issue and stuff.

Yesterday we actually, kinda, sorta, made out! It was brief, and I initiated it, but it was good. Spontaneous. Okay, I've got to stop thinking about it now...concentrate on work.

I'm planning to go to the Womyn Everywhere Mega Picnic on July 12th. Unfortunately MyLove is working, so I asked my friend Heather to come with me. She's a ton of fun and likes womyn too!

I haven't actually told MyLove that I'm going to this, but I was waiting until this week when she was off work to spring it on her. I really don't think she'll give me a hard time about it. But if she does...she does...tough shit.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two