current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

what does your birthday say about you?
2003-06-30, 10:58 a.m.

Found this on Redeagle's Blog and thought it was pretty cool.

What Does your Birthday say about you?

Here is Mine:

Of unusual beauty

does not want to impress

well-developed sense of justice

vivacious

interested

a born diplomat

but irritate and sensitive in company

often due to a lack of self-confidence

acts sometimes superior

feels not understood loves only once

has difficulties in finding a partner.

Overall, I'd have to agree with most of it. Not so sure on the sometimes feels superior...but I'm not going to claim that I've NEVER felt that way...I guess it just depends on the situation. I'm definitely a born dipolmat, ask any of my friends! Yeah, I guess this sounds pretty much like me.

Here is MyLove's:

Uncommonly attractive

vivacious

impulsive

demanding

does not care for criticism

ambitious

intelligent

talented

likes to play with its fate

can be egoistic

very reliable and trust-worthy

faithful and prudent lover

sometimes brains rule over heart

but takes partnership very serious.

Well I'd have to agree with just about all of that for her. Especially the part about sometimes brains rule over heart. It's funny because she has actually said that about herself. I guess if I take the majority of it for truth, I have to believe that the part about faithful and prudent lover and taking partnerships very seriously to be true too! Yes, I do think there is hope for her yet!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two