current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

cold and bitter
2004-06-30, 8:39 a.m.

Feeling kind of crabby today. I don't know why. No reason. I wish I could let it go. I'm trying.

As I was walking into work this morning I asked myself, if I could be anywhere right now besides here, where would it be? And much to my dismay the first thought that popped into my head was laying in MyexLove's arms. Damn. But luckily reality flooded in quickly and pushed that thought right back out again. I know if I were laying in her arms, it would only be temporary, and it wouldn't be real. And most of all, she wouldn't be feeling for me, what I feel for her.

So....after ruling THAT out...if I could be anywhere right now....I think I'd be in my own bed, alone and sleeping. Fun huh?

Yeah, that's my mood today. Cold and bitter. Hope your day is better.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two