current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

boring
2005-07-08, 8:39 a.m.

It's Friday! My co-workers brought in food to celebrate my promotion and to say goodbye as I should be moving to my new area next week. It was very sweet and I have to say that I will miss these guys greatly.

Yesterday I got tagged and I was in the middle of editing my entry to add my links to other's websites when our internet went down, but it's fixed now.

I don't really have much to say today. Eagle has PROMISED to take me to the movies this weekend. We're thinking of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory or War of the Worlds. Anyone have any suggestions?

Speaking of movies, The Island is set to be released this month. It is the movie that I watched scenes of being filmed right out my office window. Can't wait to see that one.

Okay enough for now. I'm boring even myself.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two