current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

fun little survey
2003-07-10, 1:51 p.m.

Stolen from Lifescurves

Top five places of the moment...

1. Work

2. Home

3. North Carolina

4. Our Bedroom

5. My Car

top five bands/musicans of the moment...

1. Creed

2. Pink

3. Matchbox Twenty

4. Evanescence

5. Michelle Branch

Last cigarette: 12:30.

Last car ride: Driving in to work this morning.

Last good cry: A few weeks ago.

Last library book checked out: I don't remember.

Last movie seen: The Matrix Reloaded

Last book read: Second Chance by James Patterson

Last cuss word uttered: Shit.

Last beverage drank: Arizona Energy Herbal Tonic.

Last food consumed: Roasted Pork Loin, Mac and Cheese, and village salad.

Last crush: Pacey from Dawson's Creek

Last phone call: Work call, since I'm at work.

Last tv show watched: Paradise Hotel

Last time showered: This morning.

Last cd played: A mix CD with Creed, Linkin Park, Matchbox Twenty, and more.

Last item bought: Cigarettes at 7-11

Last downloaded: Real Player

Last annoyance: Work!!!

Last disappointment: Not getting my promotion.

Last soda drank: Mt. Dew.

Last key used: Car Key

Last word spoken: Good bye to phone caller

Last sleep: Last night.

Last IM: My friend Howard.

Last weird encounter: When the cute black guy that delivers documents to my work complimented me on my hairy arms!

Last ice cream eaten: Vanilla.

Last time amused: Watching Big Brother last night

Last time wanting to die: Back in February when TheEXfromHell was visiting.

Last time in love: Now.

Last time hugged: Last Night.

Last time scolded: Can't say I remember.

Last time resentful: Last night when MyLove wouldn't hold me.

Last chair sat in: My wheely desk chair as we speak.

Last lipstick used: Covergirl 8 hour lipstick and it really does last 8 hours!

Last underwear worn: Plain white.

Last bra worn: White.

Last shirt worn: Purple silk blouse.

Last time dancing: Couple of weeks ago with sister and I went dancing.

Last poster looked at: Poster???

Last show attended: Cher in concert.

Lyrics of the moment:

"How can you see into my eyes

Like open doors?

Leading you down into my core,

Where I've become so numb.

Without a soul,

My spirit's sleeping somewhere cold,

Until you find it there and lead it back

Home.

(Wake me up)

Wake me up inside.

(I can�t wake up)

Wake me up inside.

(Save me)

Call my name and save me from the dark.

(Wake me up)

Bid my blood to run.

(I can�t wake up)

Before I come undone.

(Save me)

Save me from the nothing I've become.

Now that I know what I'm without,

You can't just leave me.

Breathe into me and make me real.

Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)

Wake me up inside.

(I can�t wake up)

Wake me up inside.

(Save me)

Call my name and save me from the dark.

(Wake me up)

Bid my blood to run.

(I can�t wake up)

Before I come undone.

(Save me)

Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life.

(I've been living a lie.

There's nothing inside)

Bring me to life.

Frozen inside without your touch,

Without your love, darling.

Only you are the life among the dead.

(All of this sight,

I can't believe I couldn't see

Kept in the dark

but you were there in front of me)

I've been sleeping a 1000 years it seems.

I've got to open my eyes to everything.

(Without a thought

Without a voice

Without a soul

Don't let me die here.

There must be something more).

Bring me to life.

(Wake me up)

Wake me up inside.

(I can�t wake up)

Wake me up inside.

(Save me)

Call my name and save me from the dark.

(Wake me up)

Bid my blood to run.

(I can�t wake up)

Before I come undone.

(Save me)

Save me from the nothing I've become.

Bring me to life.

(I've been living a lie. There's nothing inside)

Bring me to life"

Okay, that was kind of fun....now back to work!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two