current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

i'd never make a good cheater
2003-07-17, 11:26 a.m.

Okay, now I REALLY feel guilty. MyLove called to say she's got a sore throat and her ear hurts. So yesterday, I was feeling all put out cause she wasn't talking to me...and she really was sick! Sometimes I think I really need to get over myself. But, no, I refuse to take all the blame because there have been PLENTY of times when she was quiet and sullen because she was thinking about something, so I can't be blamed for wondering.

As far as the email I sent to my crush...I keep obssessively checking my inbox!! I feel like a high school kid again...one that's cheating on my current relationship!

I'd never make a good cheater...I can't stand myself just for emailing someone else.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two