current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Eagle starts today
2004-07-22, 9:00 a.m.

Well Eagle officially started work this morning. Her first day will be spent in a CPR refresher course. She was very nervous last night. We talked and she was able to get a good night's sleep. This morning, I could tell she was a bit edgy, but she called me on her way and said she felt calmer. I know she'll be okay. In the meantime, I'm nervous for her!

I had my counseling session last night. I think I've decided NOT to take Eagle with me on Saturday. I'll miss her like crazy though.

Okay, I can't really think of much else to say right now. I'm just anxious to find out how her day went.

I'm going to go enjoy today and tomorrow here at work because the Boss Bitch is out of the office for these two days. Thank God for small miracles.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two