current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

attacked!
2003-07-25, 9:04 a.m.

I walked in the door last night and got attacked! But I'm smiling because it was a very GOOD attack.

I came in and MyLove was looking fine!! Hair done, dressed nice, and looking at me kind of strangely. I bent down and kissed her lips and they seemed fuller, softer, and warmer. As I moved around to say hi to the doggies, she was watching me; still with that mischeivous look in her eye. I did't know what was up, but I sat on the couch and watched her right back. I thought maybe something was wrong.

She got up and walked into the bedroom and laid on the bed. I followed her....she still had that look in her eye. So I laid on top of her and give her a nice kiss and slowly it began to dawn on me that she wanted to have sex. She told me she'd read the story I wrote for her about our last romantic night and she'd been horny for me all day long.

The next thing I know we're naked and she says, "what about dinner?" And I said, "dinner can wait."

An hour or so later, we were dressed and headed out to dinner with smiles on our faces.

All I can say is wow! I'm so glad I didn't give up on her.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two