current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

giddy
2003-07-28, 4:52 p.m.

Oh but I'm feeling confused. I just talked to the crush on the phone...not sure that was a good idea. Need get a grip. She is only a friend, she is only a friend, you are in a relationship, you are in a relationship. This is my mantra right now.

I sent an email to the crush, who, from what it seems, also has a crush on me. I told her that I want this to be a good, solid friendship that develops slowly over time. I am being honest with her...and with myself...but damn it's hard! Shit.

Oh and MyLove called today. I am impressed because she called to verify that I paid the phone bill, which I did...but I paid it a few days late...So, on the new phone bill it says that the old balance was not paid yet. In the past, MyLove would have FREAKED THE FUCK OUT about it. But she didn't.....that's cool. I intend to thank her for not freaking out.

Oh damn this is weird...I just feel so......GIDDY!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two