current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

do or die
2005-08-05, 8:33 a.m.

Well last night was much much better. She was still grumpy, but not at me, just in general. She was feeling sad for being mean the previous day and I told her not to let the past get her down. Unfortunately my skeptism was up because she was so much better, I had to wonder if she had gotten out and gotten some pills or something. But I have trust her, even when she is untrustworthy. What choice do I have?

This has seems to have become do or die now. I am helping her through this the best that I can, but if she falls of the wagon on these pills again, we're going to hae a SERIOUS problem.

This week was tough at home and therefor made me lose focus here at work and that upsets me. Ntohign big happened, but I know that was not focused like I should be. That cannot be a pattern.

Other than all that, I'm good, I'm glad it's Friday and that's about it.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two