current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

goodbye MyLove
2003-08-09, 7:42 a.m.

(35-42 points) You are KERMIT. You are a lover. Romance, flowers, and wine are all you need to enjoy yourself. You are serious about all commitments. A family person. You call your Mom every Sunday, and never forget a Birthday. Don't let your passion for romance get confused with the real thing.

I think that's pretty accurrate.

So how did seeing MyexLove go? Better than I thought. Yeah I cried, yeah she cried, yeah we held each other, but we also said we need to let each other go. I think she needs to let me go so that she can pursue TheExFromHell better, but that's just a hunch. MyexLove says she is going to be alone for awhile and figure stuff out. I hope so. But I wouldn't place any bets on it.

As we were talking her cell phone rang, and of course it was HER and MyexLove said, "I'm sitting her talking to SeekingME." TheExFromHell apparently got angry and hung up. Then as she was leaving the phone rang again. I'm not sure what was being said, but there was a lot of yelling. After they hung up I gave MyexLove a long, very hot, kiss and I told her that I hope she gets used to her three foot leash. She put up a fuss, but I think maybe deep inside, that's what she really wants....someone who will keep her on a leash.

I watched her get in the car and drive away. It hurt, but I was okay. I'm still okay, but I have my moments. Mostly I panic that I'll never find someone with her good qualities again. But that's probably ridiculous. I really feel that someday MyexLove and I will be able to be friends at the very least. I like that...once the hurt stops.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two