current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Day got away
2006-08-17, 4:52 p.m.

I forgot to update today. I've been pretty busy and the day got away from me.

All is well. I've been feeling pretty optimistic about life in general lately. I'm optimistic that Eagle is recovering well, that our money situation is improving, that my ankle is getting better.

I do still want to lose weight though and I'm going to start concentrating on that. Yes, going to...when? I don't know yet, but at least it's on my agenda now.

So that's about it. I'm anxious for Big Brother tonight. That's my favorite show right now. That and So You Think You Can Dance? And I'm glad that Benji won. He and Heidi were my favorites.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two