current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

love myself
2003-08-19, 9:00 a.m.

MyexLove called me this morning. She got the email I sent her yesterday. It was a really bitchy email calling her a lot of names and whatnot. So, yeah, she got it.

But you know what sucks? I still can't hate her. I still feel love when I think about her or talk to her. That totally sucks. I don't want to love her anymore. I really really don't.

If I still feel love for her then I am still vulnerable to her. I can't let her get to me.

I should tell her not to call. I should not take her calls. I should cut off all communication with her.

I have a feeling she is going to try and fuck with me again. Notice I didn't say get me back. Because I know that it will seem like she's trying to get me back, but I know full well that if I were to actually go back, she's fuck me up all over again.

I am strong, independant, and free. I do not need her or the crap she gives me. I do not need her love because her love is false.

I need only to love myself for now.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two