current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Too tired to think on my own
2006-08-23, 9:12 a.m.

I am too tired to write anything original, so I stole this from Jenn.

1. What bill do you hate paying the most? Car Insurance because you pay, pay, pay and most likely you'll never have a claim that equals what you paid.

2. What�s the best place to eat a romantic dinner? Anywhere where someone else is paying.


3. Last time you puked from drinking? About 15 years ago.

4. When is the last time you got drunk and danced on a bar? 5 years ago.

5. Name of your first grade teacher? Mrs. Stinson


6. What do you really want to be doing right now? Sleeping

7. What did you want to be when you were growing up? Writer

8. How many colleges did you attend? Two

9. Why did you wear the shirt that you have on right now? It was clean

10. GAS PRICES! They suck...but we're better off here in the motor city. We're at $2.75 a gallon.

11. If you could move anywhere and take someone with you� Right now, I'd just like to move to a house anywhere. I hate condo living.

12. First thought when the alarm went off this morning? It can't possibly be time to get up...NOOOOOO!!

13. Last thought before going to sleep last night? I hope my leg feels better tomorrow.

14. Favorite style of underwear? Briefs

15. Favorite style of underwear for the opposite/same sex? None. :)

16. What errand/chore do you despise? All of them, but laundry and cleaning bathrooms are the worst.

17. If you didn�t have to work, would you volunteer at an art gallery? No...art is boring.

18. Get up early or sleep in? I love to sleep in.

19. What is your favorite cartoon character? I'm not much into cartoons.

20. Favorite NON sexual thing to do at night with a girl/guy? Watch a scarey movie and cuddle.

21. A secret that you wouldn�t mind everyone knowing? I really don't have many secrets....hmmm....I lost my virginity a month before my 15th birthday.

WHAT HAPPENED TO 22 and 23? Someone as sleepy as me, forgot them?

24. Your favorite lunch meat? Ham

25. What do you get every time you go into Cosco? We don't have a costco membership.

26. Beach or lake? Do you mean Ocean or Lake, because Lakes have beaches too. In fact last summer Eagle and I camped on the beach of a lake...it was beautiful.

27. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual that was invented by people who died at 20? I think that straight people who worry that allowing gays to marry will ruin the sanctity of marriage are idiots....trust me we cannot ruin it anymore than they already have.

28. Who do you stalk on MySpace? No one.

29. Favorite guilty pleasure? Chips and Dip

30. Favorite movie you wouldn�t want anyone to find out about? Dirty Dancing, but I don't care if anyone knows.

31. What�s your drink? I love a good martini or a margarita

32. Cowboys or Indians? I prefer Native Americans.

33. Cops or Robbers? I'm always on the side of the law....crime never pays.

34. Do you cheer for the bad guy? Sometimes...if he's a likeable bad guy.

35. What Hollywood star do you think resembles you best? hmmm...no one that I can think of.

36. If you had to pick one, which cast member of �Lost� would you be? Sawyer.

37. What do you want when you are sick?
grilled cheese and tomato soup

38. Who from high school would you like to run into? Nobody.

39. What radio station is your car radio tuned to right now? 96.3 they play "all the hits without the rap"

42. Norm or Cliff? Norm...cliff drove me insane.

43. The Cosby Show or the Simpsons? Cosby Show


44. Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back? Not kicking my ex to the curb the first time she screwed me over.

45. Do you like the person who sits directly across from you at work? Yes, but she's always wearing headphones, so we don't talk much.

46. If you could get away with it, who would you kill? I could not kill anyone.

47. What famous person would you like to have dinner with? Ellen DeGeneres

48. What famous person would you like to sleep with? KD Lang

49. Have you ever had to use a fire extinguisher for its intended purpose? Nope.

50. Last book you read for real? The Taking by Dean Koontz

51. Do you have a teddy bear? Not anymore. When I was a teenager I had collected hundreds of stuffed animals. I gave them all to my little step-sister when I moved out. Now Eagle has a little mini-teddy bear that sits on top of our t.v. in the bedroom. I gave it to her for her birthday two years ago.

52. Strangest place you have ever brushed your teeth? In a bucket while camping.

53. Somewhere in California you�ve never been and would like to go? Hollywood

54. Number of texts in a day? None


55. At this point in your life would you rather start a new career or relationship? Career.

56. Do you go to church? Once in awhile

57. Pencil or pen? Pen.

58. bueller??? bueller??? bueller? anyone? anyone? anyone?
What???


59. How many jobs have you had?
Let�s see - Little Caesar's, Burger King, Dental Assistant, Print Shop, Kelly Services, Bank, current...about 7 employers, but 10 if you count the jobs within this employer.

60. What do you want to achieve in life? Happiness sounds like a plan.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two