current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

down down down
2004-08-24, 8:49 a.m.

I'm not feeling real expressive today. Eagle's mood has not improved, she is so down it's hard to watch. I know it'll get better, but it's hard in the middle.

She's convinced I'll get tired of this soon and leave her. I'm pretty committed to this, I have no plans to go anywhere. I've told her this, I've shown her this, but the chemical imbalance in her brain keeps tell her the worst things.

I told her there's not much she can do about the fact that the chemicals in her brain are making so depressed....but she can either let it consumer her, or force herself to get up and out and distracted. So far she's letting it consume her most of the time.

Okay that's about it. I'm feeling pretty down myself right about now too.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two