current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

sick bed
2004-08-31, 8:39 a.m.

Well I'm still nervous about Eagle, but she has a doctor's appointment today. Her coughing was a lot better, but she's still really sick. I got home, made some tomato soup and grilled cheese sandwichs which I brought up to her in bed, we just stayed in bed all night, watching t.v. She cuddled up against me and I held her, it was very relaxing.

We watched 50 First Dates last night. It was a cute movie actually. I was pleasantly surprised.

This morning, I would so rather be back at home, cuddled in bed with Eagle, but I'm not. I'm here and I'd better get some work done.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two