current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Friday and feeling kinda crappy
2006-09-01, 2:18 p.m.

Apparently I did not update yesterday. I started to, I know that, but I must have gotten distracted and forgot to finish.

So it's Friday and believe it or not....I still have money in the bank! Only one more week to go. Let's hope I can achieve my goal this payday of zero overdrafts.

I don't feel very good today. I'm very tired, my head feels heavy, my eyes are watery, and I just finished sneezing twice, and now my nose feels stuff and itchy. I suppose it's probably alergies huh? Oh Joy.

Anyway that's it, wish I could sneak out of here early let me tell you!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two