current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

I'm crazy
2003-09-05, 3:28 p.m.

What the hell is wrong with me??? I am so damn wishy washy. Today when I talked to MyexLove I melted all over the place. I can't wait to see her tonight and I have no desire to see or even talked to Eagle right now....

This is crazy...I think I might be losing my mind.

Maybe the problem with Eagle is that she's verging on stalking behavior! She's sending me emails telling me that she can't lose me and begging me to give her a chance....and it's pushing me further and further away.

She is going to be a problem if I choose to stop seeing her..I just have that feeling.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two