current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

oh fucking well
2003-09-08, 10:21 a.m.

I just sent off a really great, very honest email to MyexLove. I, of course, forgot to save a copy of it...but basically it said that I need her to treat me like gold right now. I told her that I loved her completely and totally despite knowing that I could lose her to TheExFromHell...I gave her all of me and I want all of her now.

I want to feel like the most important thing in her life right now. I want to be the center of her universe. I told her that I am goin to be selfish right now. She DOES have to prove herself worthy to me.

I'm not really sure that it's worth it to her. I can't guarantee that even if she does do all that I'm asking that I'll get back with her....but it's a chance she's GOT to take. Or she won't get me back anyway.

I risked it all to love her and she fucked me over. If she wants me back, she's going to have to risk it all to get me back and that might be unfair, but oh fucking well.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two