current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Wish me luck
2006-09-08, 4:26 p.m.

Tonight is the first night back to bowling. I'm very excited but apprehensive too. I have not thrown a bowling ball since breaking my ankle. Hopefully all goes well. Wish me luck.

My biggest and best wishes go out to Jenn and Nicole! Tomorrow is their big day. Happy wedding ladies! Enjoy and I so wish I could be there.

I managed this week to make it till the day before my check got depsited before I bounced anything and I'm pissed. Becuase I realized I was going to be $15.00 short, so I went to the bank and deposited $20.00 in cash through the ATM. But don't you know when they posted it, even though my deposit went through BEFORE the charge, they posted it in the opposite order (how convenient) and nabbed me for $38.00! Those bastards! But it was only ONE overdraft this pay period. Next time maybe zero overdrafts!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two