current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Fleetwood Mac tonight
2004-09-14, 8:22 a.m.

Oh my God am I tired today. I feel like someone drugged me. I fell asleep on the bus on the way to work and didn't wake up until just before my stop. I'm now sitting her trying to down some coffee and pray that I get some energy or this is going to be one hell of a long day.

Yesterday Eagle had to work until after 9:00 p.m. Although it was nice to have the evening to myself, I missed her. When she got home we went upstairs to our room and just cuddle, talked, laughed, it was really great. Unfortnately it is why I am so damn tired this morning!

Tonight we go see Fleetwood Mac. Stevie Nicks is Eagle's all time favorite person in the world (well besides me of course). So I bought us tickets to see the show. I'm looking forward to it.

Well I've so totally lost my train of thought that I might as well just end this now. Maybe I'll up date more later.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two