current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

What else can happen?
2004-09-16, 3:09 p.m.

Well damn...yet another entry for today. What now??? Well TheBossBitch has struck again! Eagle called me and I wasn't back from lunch yet. BossBitch answered and when Eagle asked for me, the boss got really snotty and said, "is this a personal call?" Well Eagle was having none of that and basically told her it was none of her business. The call quickly escalated and my boss hung up on her. Now in Eagle's defense, she has heard all my trials and tribulations with this woman, and has been spoken to very rudely by her in the past, but has bit her tongue. But this time she said she felt she had to say something. And she did. This COULD HAVE been a very imporant professional call. I get people calling me and asking for me by name many times a day due to some of my duties. How would this have looked if this had been one of those calls? It makes me seem like my boss has to screen my calls. It's ridiculous and it's a violation of my rights. It is a violation of the employee code of conduct for her to speak in the manner in which she spoke to Eagle. Period. She is to uphold the highest conduct in her professional respresentation of the court.

Anyway, I have a meeting with her supervisor. Enough is a enough. Just yesterday she was rude and inappropriate to a co-worker in front of the rest of us. Earlier today we all heard her phone call to someone gossiping about someone else's time off. She has breached the lines of proper management too many times. Something has got to be done.

So would anything else like to happen to add to my stress today?

Why does this shit happen to me? I try to be the best I can be in all areas of my life, yet I continually get the shit end of the stick. What the fuck is up with that? Do I need to become a cold, bitter, negative person for some GOOD shit to happen to me? Fuck.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two