current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

damn
2005-09-20, 9:07 a.m.

Damn damn damn damn. I was being so good about keeping track of my checkbook so that I wouldn't get any overdraft fees and then I completely FORGOT that netflix comes out on the 19th, and BAM! Now I'm going to be $148.00 in the whole at my next pay day. I CANNOT afford to be that short. I have way way way too many bills to pay. I'm so mad I could scream right now, and it's my own damn fault. I have to remember that damn netflix and it seems that I forget about it every month. I should just cancel the shit. We hardly watch any movies any more anyway. Damn!!!!

So what a way to start my day. Already I'm PMS'ing and my neck hurts and I really wanted to just stay in bed today. I had to talk myself out of calling in sick, and then out of calling in late. I managed to get my butt here early and was happy about that, and then this crap.

I can't wait until I can start to have some actual savings in the bank for this kind of thing. When will that be? Eagle keeps saying, well I quit pot and ephedra how come we don't have more money. Well part of it is because we got into a huge hole that I've had to dig us out of financially, and the other part is her mother has cut what she used to give her a month in half, so there you have it.

But seriously, when I get us out of the hole, and with her not spending upwards of $800.00 a month on her addictions, I can seriously save some money. But just getting to that point seems to take forever.

On top of it all, I didn't hear a peep out of my dad. He's suck a weakling. He can preach someone else's sermon to me, but GOD forbid he actually address me and my concerns. Sigh.

Let's hope this day gets better.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two