current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

we deserve to be happy
2003-09-21, 10:14 a.m.

I had the most incredible time with MyLove last night. Even though before I got there she called and said that TheExFromHell was complaining that I was coming to HER home to pick up MyLove. What the fuck ever. I told her that she didn't seem to mind coming to MY home the day of the black out. Not to mention all the whole fact of her NEVER letting MyLove go. But I digress.

So I picked up MyLove and we headed to the bar. She looked like she was nervous and she admitted that she was going with me because she was afraid if she said no I would be mad and hold it against her. That, and she wanted to see me. But I didn't let that stop me from achieving my goal of having a good time.

We got there and we talked and she held me in her arms and she kissed me. We laughed and we made goo goo eyes at each other and I found myself relaxing into her like I had never done before. I felt warm and safe and completely loved. I looked at her in that moment and I saw the most beautiful aura around her. She looked so peaceful and free. Like she's never looked before. And dammit that CANNOT be faked...it just cant.

So we watched the Drag King show and MyLove got a kick out of me tipping the hottest one. She was kind of jealous too, but in a cute way. We ended up meeting up with my friend DJ there and MyLove and DJ got along great. I was worried because I had "dated" DJ before and wondered if MyLove could handle that....but she was fine. And DJ and I never had been anything more than friends anyway.

So near the end of the show we went and danced and just let it all out. We bumped, and grinded, and stuck our tongues down each other's throat at basically go so damn hot for each other we could hardly contain ourselves.

The bar closed and DJ asked MyLove and I if we wanted to crash at her place. Immediately I figured MyLove would say no because she's very particular about where she sleeps...but to my total shock she said yes, with no hesitation. So we had some breakfast then headed to DJ.

This is where I can't go much more into detail, but let me just say that we had the freakiest sex we've ever had! We were crazy...and it was awesome! We made love for hours, and finally we fell asleep in each other's arms completely and totally content.

As I write this...I have no regrets about last night. None. No matter what happens....I am just so thankful to have had the experience with MyLove and I truly hope that all will work out just fine, but if it doesn't...I'll be okay. This is what I wanted...the chance to experience...the love that we could have when she is able to give me 100% and that is what she has done.

When I dropped MyLove off at home this morning, TheExfromHell was there and waiting. I drove away feeling anxious, but okay. MyLove called awhile later and said that all is well and that she thinks that TheExFromHell is finally realizing that their time is over....and now it is time for us....we deserve to be happy.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two