current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

Work sucks
2004-09-21, 8:36 a.m.

I'm too tired to write anything meaningful today. I so would have liked to have called in sick, but I couldn't come up with one malady to say that I had been stricken with. Besides, I'd have to go to the doctor and get a note.

I found out that my boss's solution to my co-worker's CHRONIC tardiness, I'm talking several times a week every week, was to offer him the opportunity to change is hours! Yeah, but I'm late three times since May and I'm put on probation and threatened with suspension if I'm late. What the fuck is up with that?

Just another thing to piss me off. Anyone know a good lawyer who wants to take on the goverment? I didn't think so.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two