current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

tired and broke
2003-09-25, 10:12 a.m.

Almost forgot to update today. I'm tired and I'm distracted. MyLove and I are meeting for dinner tonight after work. I miss her a lot right now. It's funny to hear her say how much she misses me too because before she never did. In fact I used to wonder if she really did miss me much at all...now she describes how she aches inside because she misses me so much. I told her it's about damn time she felt that way!

Eagle is still giving me the guilt trips on and off. She feels it's unfair that I won't give her and I a chance, but I don't know how many times I can explain it to her. I'm done explaing it. I just say that I'm sorry she is upset and that she'll feel better soon. What else can I do?

I had my first therapy appointment in a month last night. It went well. I think maybe I'm ready to consider not going to therapy soon. Especially since I only have one more paid session left. After that I'll have to pay out of pocket.

I can't wait till tomorrow. I am so tired of being broke!

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two