current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

more phone sex
2003-09-26, 9:24 a.m.

I'm so happy that it's Friday. And even better, it's payday. And even better than that, MyLove is coming to spend the weekend with me. I asked her last night to stay the weekend with me and she said yes, much to my surprise.

Last night she and I met for dinner and then we sat in the parking lot just talkinging and kissing and talking some more for another 2 hours.

When I got home, she called me and started talking really sexy. Soon we were having some pretty hot phone sex.

Everyday things between us get better and better and closer and closer. Slowly, my trust is coming back and when I do have an issue, or I think she's lying about something, I ask. Simple as that. I'm not worried anymore about pissing her off or pushing her away. If she gets pissed off or if she does go away...then we weren't really going to work anyway. But I think we will work. Slowly but surely the dream of our family and our life together is coming back.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two