current | archives | profile | links | rings | email | gbook | notes | host | image | design

thank you
2003-09-29, 1:45 p.m.

This weekend was so damn good, I nearly forgot to update today! I'm just now getting feeling less sore! Sore from what you ask? I'm afraid to admit it.

It was from THE WILDEST SEX I've ever had! Friday, we had the best and most intense sex that we have ever had. So intense that Saturday when we got up, we were both so sore we felt like we'd run a marathon the day before. OH, but it was worth every minute of it.

Saturday we spent the day playing putt-putt and then eating wings at Hooters where all the hot waitresses flirted with us. Or at least that's how it felt.

Saturday night we were supposed to go out to the bar but we were so damn sore and tired from the night before that we ended up taking a nap most of the afteroon and early evening. So, instead, we sat around and sang karaoke! Yes, I actually sang in front of MyLove and felt totally comfortable doing so. I even sang some of the songs to her that I'd wanted to sing to her for a long time....including "Bent."

Then we went to bed and despite how sore we were we made love again, only softer and gentler. It was wonderful, and then naked and sticky we curled up and fell asleep in each other's arms. Sunday morning we woke up and made love again. Only this time, not so gentley...in fact my roommates informed me that we should really close the bedroom windows next time, or the neighbors are gonna start to complain!

Overall it was the greatest weekend ever and I miss her so much right now. I miss her even though she took me out to lunch today, so I just saw her an hour ago!

I really do believe that she is ready for this. That she is ready for the dreams and plans we had made, for children, a marriage, and all that goes with it. I know I'm ready and it feels so damn good to see her ready for it too.

When she got back to the apartment after spending the weekend with me, TheExFromHell had started packing some things....it seems she has let go of MyLove finally....Thank you God!
Oh and did I mention the full body massage I got from MyLove too? Life is good...really good.

last - next

Moving on - 2007-06-22
End of our trip - 2007-06-15
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30
Updates - 2007-05-30

Favorite Reads
amblus
lv2write00
hothead
iambucket
marn
la-the-sage
jenniam
dragprincess
noaddedme
pischina
thecrankyone
take-two